Cronin Nissan
Cronin Nissan: (765)-966-4569
Close

Testimonials

David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Very professional!

Very professional! Dustin Allen was honest and up front with all our questions. We bought a 2019 Nissan Versa. The price was good and financing was easy! The car was clean and ready to go when after we finished signing. He took the time to answer all our questions and show us the features on the car. We traveled from Indianapolis to purchase the vehicle and I would gladly return for my next vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership and Dustin!!

Karen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
I love how you can pull to the door

I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation. I love how you can pull to the door, it opens and you pull your car in. Take your keys to the service desk, go over whats to be done, then go to the lounge area to wait. They were courteous and so fast! I walked out to a sparkling clean car!! So easy! I'll definitely be back! Great people and place to have my car serviced!

Stephanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
I was so stressed and nervous

Blake went above and beyond to get me in a new car! He was extremely thorough and personable. I was so stressed and nervous about the entire process, but he made the experience fun and exciting! I would recommend Blake at Cronin Nissan of Richmond to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you so much for everything!

Steven
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
The purchase experience was tremendous.

The purchase experience was tremendous. Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Everyone was very helpful. My wife wanted a particular color and they did a fast, efficient dealer locate and made her very happy. We liked the price, the ease of the finance and overall friendliness of everyone we came in contact with! We will highly recommend Cronin Toyota Nissan!

Cory
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Will definitely be bac to Cronin.

Quick service. Recommended additional services beyond what I requested, but wasn’t pushy or forceful in asking me if I wanted any of these performed. I’m generally anti-dealerships for service because of previous experiences at dealerships almost forcing additional services at me. Again, service team was laid back and when I declined these additional services it only took a simple no. Will definitely be back to Cronin.

Madison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
First Time Buyer

As a first time buyer, the whole process of being approved and purchasing a new vehicle was daunting. However, Dustin was amazing during the whole process, and he set me in with a car that fitted my needs. The employees at Cronin were very helpful and friendly, and they have definitely earned my business in the future.

Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
They took great care of us!

They took great care of us and fixed a puncture in a tire that we would have to change in a driving rainstorm.

Reverend Randell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
10 Stars all the way!

The sales manager, Tyler Kilgus( Finance) and Chris Larson was great! 10 stars all the way! Cronin Toyota and Nissan of Richmond is definetly highly professional and i would refer them to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. - R.Lambert

Vicki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect. Very fast wasn't even there for an hour.......The associates for Cronin were very nice....We need a little more of that today.

Richmond Indiana
Steve Brassfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
Tammy Hargrave

Tammy Hargrave gave me great service and support. I would buy all vehicles from this dealership

Katie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Wonderful Service

Wonderful service. Vehicle drives much smoother.

Tim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Had my service needs met!

I did not have an appointment just showed up and they had my service needs met with excellent customer service.

Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Great!

Cronin provides great customer service!

Milton, IN
Jason Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2018
Austin McKinney

Austin McKinney, was a delight. I would and will come back to buy a tundra

Samantha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2019
Maintenance Inspection Completed

the price was comparable to Walmart, and they did a thorough courtesy check of tires, fluid levels, and even alignment!

Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
Attention to Detail

I have had my Infiniti serviced at this dealership several times and my experience has always been great. Nathan, one of the service writers has always provided outstanding service and great attention to detail.

Jon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Knowledgeable and Very Accommodating

the staff a Cronin were knowledgeable and very accommodating. they went over everything with me thoroughly and explained everything they were doing.

Mary Congleton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2018
The staff

The staff were willing to do whatever it took to get a deal.

Margaret Ferguson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2018
On time & professional

On time, professional, got the job done as promised. Service personnel went beyond "Just doing their job". Give them all a raise, they are keepers!

Robin Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2018
Even the Service manager

Even the Service manager has her personal vehicle serviced by the experts. Interior detail and a new set of floor mats. Thanks guys

Bryan Geis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2017
Good place

Good place to get your Toyota vehicle fixed they treat you fairly

Nana PLA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2017
Service is now top Notch!!!!

Wow Whole new ball game here they have changed 360 this past yr all to a 5 star rating now since Corinin bought themout, Instead of a 1 star rating this time last year when Premier owned it Very impressed and pleasantly surprised with the new take over from Permier to Corinin. Everyone is helpful, Everyone Is courteousand very Customer oriented. The whole experience is like night and day from before. They Are most definitely rebuilding A reputation not resting on one that Premier ruined for so many people!! Corinin keep up the outstanding Job! Service is now top Notch!!!! No garbage upsell or under handing non sense Practices now “ What a concept running a business where the customer really matters, and they get repeat business in sales and service! Go Corinin!!!! Pleasantly surprised, Mrs Pardon

Autumn Upchurch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2017
Brad was great

Brad was great, only approached me with what was needed done on my car and not unnecessary fixes. He also caught, while checking me out, that I was overcharged and fixed my bill. Great service

Alice Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2017
Treated exceptional

Treated exceptional ,Work with me and was very nice people.

Bill Rauthe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2017
Absolutely loved Cronin!!

Absolutely loved Cronin!! Will be going back in the future, Bob Burley made the buying experience so easy and enjoyable!!! Highly recommend him and Cronin!!

Dewayne Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2017
Would recommend to anyone.

Hello my name is Harold Lewis i purchased a 2017 Nissan Altima Wednesday 08-16-2017. Very happy . Great on gas rides great. Back up camera works good. Also fun to drive. Ian Jackson and the people at Cronin Toyota. Awesome to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.

Kj Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2017
The staffing at this dealership was above and beyond amazing.

The staffing at this dealership was above and beyond amazing. They were fast, honest, and fun. I will highly recommend this dealership!

Maggie Oney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2017
They were quick, thorough, professional and knowledgeable

They were quick, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied. And the price for the service was reasonable.

Robin Busald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2017
Exceptional service!!

I have only had my 2013 Nissan Versa about a year and came here to have the recall repairs done. Exceptional service!! Was very impressed with the staff, the service, the lobby and waiting accommodations. It was very clean and comfortable.

Becky Jo McCollum Barker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2017
It didn't take much time for them to get the car problem fixed either!

I had to get my car fixed from a recall for an air bag problem and they were very nice staff, the lobby where me and my grandkids had to wait was neat and clean, they had a TV for us to watch to pass the time, the restrooms were real clean, and this guy did some card tricks to amuse my grandkids, they also had snack and drink machines! It was a very pleasant atmosphere. It didn't take much time for them to get the car problem fixed either!

Jennifer Loewen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2017
incredible, speedy service (on a busy morning, too!)

After our car broke down on a 10-hour road trip back home from Ohio, the workers at this dealership provided us with incredible, speedy service (on a busy morning, too!) on what could have been a major problem and even showed grace when the bill came. We were so blessed to have been led here, and we are extremely thankful for these employees and the management of this dealership!

Steven Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
My first experience here was a pleasure.

My first experience here was a pleasure. The staff was very informative, the General Sales Manager was very kind and took the time to answer all my questions. I will definitely return here again.

Logan Brubaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2017
Great experience as usual.

Great experience as usual. 9/10 times I probably don't make the purchase but they pushed all the right buttons and made an offer I couldn't pass up.

Adam Knopsnider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2017
I came in needing to get a car fast.

I came in needing to get a car fast. Tim Friz was able to help me navigate exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Highly recommend Crinin Nissan!

Jenny Knopsnider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
I visited the dealership to look at at purchasing a vehicle when my lease is up soon

I visited the dealership to look at at purchasing a vehicle when my lease is up soon. The Sales Manager Tim was very helpful explaining the options based on what I was looking in my price range without pressure. Thanks!

Teagan Larsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Just moved here from Denver, CO

Just moved here from Denver, CO. I was in need of a car because my family could no longer survive on one single car. The staff was incredble, not to mention the general sales manager Tim Friz was very personable and easy to talk to. Made buying a car seem easy and made the day go by quickly.

Brandi Sparks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Car shopping is not my ideal shopping day

Car shopping is not my ideal shopping day, but at Cronin Nissian, that wasn't the case. They are very friendly and helpful people. What a great experience! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!! Yay!!!

Michelle Spivey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Thank you, Robert Burley!!!

Thank you, Robert Burley!!! Went in to "look at" a Toyota RAV4, and left a new owner of a Nissan Murano. Thank you for being patient and answering all our questions about the vehicles and specials. We did not expect to buy a vehicle yesterday, but Robert was easy to talk to and very understanding of our situation. It wasn't easy for my husband to trade in a Camaro, and buying a new vehicle is not something we do everyday-so, we spent a lot of time deciding what was best for us. Thanks Robert for helping us purchase a new vehicle!

Todd Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
I will recommend Cronin Nissan

I will recommend Cronin Nissan to all friends and family for their Nissan purchases.

Nick Koren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2017
Great experience

Great experience buying my first Nissan!